...........................
...........................

HOME

STUDENT RESOURCES

ACTIVITIES

NEUROSCIENCE

AWARDS

ALUMNI

HIGH SCHOOL PROSPECTIVES

...........................
...........................

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name E-mail
Anderson, Lindsay landerson@qc.cuny.edu
Araiba, Sho Sho.Araiba@qc.cuny.edu
Bajnath, Adesh adesh.bajnath@qc.cuny.edu
Baren, Alison abaren@qc.cuny.edu
Bauer, Sara Sara.Bauer@qc.cuny.edu
Beech, Danielle Danielle.Beech@qc.cuny.edu
Behler, Anna Maria annamaria.behler@qc.cuny.edu
Bitton, Adina Adina.Bitton@qc.cuny.edu
Bono, Amanda amanda.bono@qc.cuny.edu
Brodsky, Julia julia.brodsky@qc.cuny.edu
Brown-Hamberry, Sandrina Sandrina.Brown@qc.cuny.edu
Budd (Schneider), Anna anna.schneider@qc.cuny.edu
Cengher, Mirela mirela.cengher@qc.cuny.edu
Chandra, Avinash avinash.chandra@qc.cuny.edu
Chi, Susan susan.chi@qc.cuny.edu
Chimiklis, Alyssa alyssa.chimiklis@qc.cuny.edu
Chohan, Mariam mariam.chohan@qc.cuny.edu
Chu, Philip Philip.Chu@qc.cuny.edu
Dalfen, Samantha samantha.dalfen@qc.cuny.edu
D'Ateno, Patricia patricia.dateno@qc.cuny.edu
DeRosse, Pamela Pamela.DeRosse@qc.cuny.edu
Dixon, Ashley ashley.dixon@qc.cuny.edu
Doran, Erica Erica.Doran@qc.cuny.edu
Ehrlich, Yosefa yosefa.ehrlich@qc.cuny.edu
Farhoody, Parvene parvene.farhoody@qc.cuny.edu
Fee, Robert robert.fee@qc.cuny.edu
Fiani, Theresa theresa.fiani@qc.cuny.edu
Fowler, Michelle Michelle.Fowler@qc.cuny.edu
Garces, Daniel daniel.garces@qc.cuny.edu
Grinberg, Alice agrinberg@qc.cuny.edu
Guadalupe, Julieanne Julieanne.Guadalupe@qc.cuny.edu
Hirsch, Allison allison.hirsch@qc.cuny.edu
Kapoor, Ashu ashu.kapoor.qc.cuny.edu
Katz, Marc marc.katz@qc.cuny.edu
Kaur, Amanjot amanjot.kaur@qc.cuny.edu
Kourassanis-Velasquez, Jennifer jennifer.kourassanisvela@qc.cuny.edu
Kraft, Tamar tamar.kraft@qc.cuny.edu
Krause, William william.krause@qc.cuny.edu
Krstovska-Guerrero,Ivana ivana.krstovskaguerre@qc.cuny.edu
Lee, Ronald Ronald.Lee@qc.cuny.edu
Lenzer, Janice Janice.Lenzer@qc.cuny.edu
Loiacono, Ilyssa ilyssa.loiacono@qc.cuny.edu
Loizos, Maria maria.loizos@qc.cuny.edu
Mackie, Melissa mmackie@qc.cuny.edu
Madzharova, Maya Maya.Madzharova@qc.cuny.edu
Malhotra, Shivani Shivani.Malhotra@qc.cuny.edu
Maniscalco, James james.maniscalco@qc.cuny.edu
Marroquin, Michael Michael.Marroquin@qc.cuny.edu
Mentzer, Amanda Amanda.Mentzer@qc.cuny.edu
Micic, Dragana dragana.micic@qc.cuny.edu
Mlodnicka, Agnieszka Agnieszka.Mlodnicka@qc.cuny.edu
Morrison-Diallo, Jennifer Jennifer.Morrison@qc.cuny.edu
Motter, Jeffrey jeffrey.motter@qc.cuny.edu
Mulone, Jacqueline Jacqueline.Mulone@qc.cuny.edu
Myers, Thomas Thomas.Myers@qc.cuny.edu
Mystal, Elana elana.mystal@qc.cuny.edu
Nedelcu, Roxana Roxana.Nedelcu@qc.cuny.edu
Neil, Nicole nicole.neil@qc.cuny.edu
Pagano, Concettina Concettina.Pagano@qc.cuny.edu
Page-Soto, Kimberly Kimberly.Soto@qc.cuny.edu
Pawul, Ewa ewa.pawul@qc.cuny.edu
Perez, Alice Alice.Perez@qc.cuny.edu
Pritchett, Alexandra alexandra.pritchett@qc.cuny.edu
Quiles, Joy Joy.Quiles@qc.cuny.edu
Radford, Sally sally.radford@qc.cuny.edu
Ramirez, Evelyn eramirez@qc.cuny.edu
Rappaport, Eva eva.rappaport@qc.cuny.edu
Rockwell, Jason Jason.Rockwell@qc.cuny.edu
Rotella, Francis Francis.Rotella@qc.cuny.edu
Sarubbi, Jaimie jaimie.sarubbi@qc.cuny.edu
Seiverling, Laura laura.seiverling@qc.cuny.edu
Shamoun, Kimberly kshamoun@qc.cuny.edu
Simone, Ashley Ashley.Simone@qc.cuny.edu
Spear, John John.Spear@qc.cuny.edu
Stalias, Maria Effie Maria.Stalias@qc.cuny.edu
Steger, Robert Robert.Steger@qc.cuny.edu
Taha, Farah farah.taha@qc.cuny.edu
Trinovitch, Katie Katie.Trinovitch@qc.cuny.edu
Tsiris, Catherine Catherine.Tsiris@qc.cuny.edu
Twaite, Jamie Jamie.Twaite@qc.cuny.edu
Tyner, Bryan Bryan.Tyner@qc.cuny.edu
Valad, Jennifer Jennifer.Valad@qc.cuny.edu
Vintere, Parsla Parla.Vintere@qc.cuny.edu
Watson, Philip Philip.Watson@qc.cuny.edu
Xia, Jianxun jianxun.xia@qc.cuny.edu
Yaffe, Beril beril.yaffe@qc.cuny.edu
Yau, Po Lai Polai.Yau@qc.cuny.edu
Yenko, Ira Ira.yenko@qc.cuny.edu
Zwilling, Amanda amanda.zwilling@qc.cuny.edu