...........................
...........................

HOME

STUDENT RESOURCES

ACTIVITIES

NEUROSCIENCE

AWARDS

ALUMNI

HIGH SCHOOL PROSPECTIVES

...........................
...........................

 

PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT FACULTY

Administrators
Department Chair: Robert Lanson
Deputy Chair, Advisor for ABA certificate and MA programs: Alicia Alvero
Director of Clinical Training: Nancy S. Foldi
Coordinator of Behavior Analysis: Bruce Brown
Advisor for General Psychology and Behavioral Neuroscience MA programs: Andrea Li
Director of Neuroscience major: Ray Johnson
Acting Executive Officer Psychology: Joshua Brumberg

Training Area Key  
ABCP = Animal Behavior and Comparative Psychology  
BA = Behavior Analysis    
BASP = Basic and Applied Social Psychology    
BCN = Behavioral and Cognitive Neuroscience    
CP = Clinical Psychology at Queens College    

NAME
RESEARCH AREA
TRAINING AREA
OFFICE
E-MAIL
WEBSITE
Ackerman, Tsippa
Neuropsychology
SB A338
tsippa.ackerman@qc.cuny.edu  
Alvero, Alicia M.
Industrial/Organizational Psychology
BA
SB A308
alicia.alvero@qc.cuny.edu  
Beeler, Jeff
Behavioral Neuroscience
BCN/BA
RZ 364
jbeeler@qc.cuny.edu Website
Bodnar, Richard J.
Opiod Pharmacology & Pain-Ingestive Behavior
BCN
KY 139
richard.bodnar@qc.cuny.edu  
Borod, Joan C.
Emotion
CP
SB A340
joan.borod@mssm.edu  
Brown, Bruce L.
Learning Processes and Timing Behavior
BA
RZ 362
bruce.brown@qc.cuny.edu  
Brumbaugh, Claudia
Adult Attachment
BASP
RZ 369
claudia.brumbaugh@qc.cuny.edu Website
Brumberg, Joshua
Neurophysiology of Sensory-Motor Integration
BCN
RZ 297
joshua.brumberg@qc.cuny.edu Website
Caro, Yvette
Director of the QC Psychological Center
CP
RZ 141
yvette.caro@qc.cuny.edu  
Fan, Jin
Cognitive Neuroscience
BCN/CP
SB A310
jin.fan@qc.cuny.edu Website
Fienup, Daniel
Applied Behavior Analysis
BA
RZ 215
daniel.fienup@qc.cuny.edu Website
Foldi, Nancy S.
Neuropsychology of Aging and Dementia & Clinical Psychology
CP/BCN
SB A348
nancy.foldi@qc.cuny.edu  
Goodwin, Renee
Clinical Psychology
CP
SB A344
renee.goodwin@qc.cuny.edu  
Halperin, Jeffrey M.
Attention Deficit & Conduct Disorders
CP
SB A350
jeffrey.halperin@qc.cuny.edu  
Hemmes, Nancy S.
Learning Processes
BA
RZ 299
nancy.hemmes@qc.cuny.edu  
Johnson, Ray, Jr.
Executive Processes & Decision Making
BCN
SB A316
ray.johnson@qc.cuny.edu Website
Jones, Emily
Autism & Down Syndrome
BA
SB A334
emily.jones@qc.cuny.edu  
Lanson, Robert N.
Learning Processes
BA
SB E304
robert.lanson@qc.cuny.edu  
Li, Andrea
Visual Perception
BCN
RZ 367
andrea.li@qc.cuny.edu  
Liebovitch, Larry
Dynamical Systems
RE 125
larry.liebovitch@qc.cuny.edu Website
Mangiapanello, Kathleen
SB A320
   
Nikulina, Valentina
Clinical Psychology
SB A344
valentina.nikulina@qc.cuny.edu  
Nomura, Yoko
Developmental Psychopathology
BCN
SB D306
yoko.nomura@mssm.edu  
Pytte, Carolyn
Adult Neurogenesis
BCN/ABCP
RZ 368
carolyn.pytte@qc.cuny.edu Website
Ramsey, Philip H.
Statistics &
Measurement
SB A318
philip.ramsey@qc.cuny.edu  
Ranaldi, Robert
Drug Abuse & Learning-Motivation
BCN
SB A324
robert.ranaldi@qc.cuny.edu Website
Sneed, Joel
Late Life Depression
CP
SB D314
joel.sneed@qc.cuny.edu
Stewart, Jennifer
Clinical Neuroscience
CP
SB A312
jennifer.stewart@qc.cuny.edu
Storbeck, Justin
Emotion
BASP/CP
SB D312
justin.storbeck@qc.cuny.edu Website
Sturmey, Peter
Developmental Disabilities
BA
SB A314
peter.sturmey@qc.cuny.edu  


EMERITUS FACULTY

Howard Ehrlichman Lanny Fields Thomas Frumkes Lloyd Gilden
Jack Orbach Claire Poulson Jack Orbach Mary Reuder
Wilma Winnick      


ADJUNCT FACULTY