...........................
...........................

HOME

STUDENT RESOURCES

ACTIVITIES

NEUROSCIENCE

AWARDS

ALUMNI

HIGH SCHOOL PROSPECTIVES

...........................
...........................

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name E-mail
Araiba, Sho Sho.Araiba@qc.cuny.edu
Baren, Alison abaren@qc.cuny.edu
Balevich, Emily Emily.Balevich@qc.cuny.edu
Bauer, Sara Sara.Bauer@qc.cuny.edu
Beech, Danielle Danielle.Beech@qc.cuny.edu
Bitton, Adina Adina.Bitton@qc.cuny.edu
Brown, Sandrina Sandrina.Brown@qc.cuny.edu
Chohan, Mariam Mariam.Chohan@qc.cuny.edu
Chu, Philip Philip.Chu@qc.cuny.edu
Cooper, Joshua Joshua.Cooper@qc.cuny.edu
Curchack, Jocelyn Jocelyn.Curchack@qc.cuny.edu
D'Ateno, Patricia patricia.dateno@qc.cuny.edu
Davidson, Nicole nicole.davidson@qc.cuny.edu
de Aguiar-Rocha, Liliane Liliane.Deaguiarrocha@qc.cuny.edu
DelaCruz, Julie Julie.Delacruz@qc.cuny.edu
DeRosse, Pamela Pamela.DeRosse@qc.cuny.edu
Doran, Erica Erica.Doran@qc.cuny.edu
Durando, Ariana Ariana.Durando@qc.cuny.edu
Eilam-Stock, Tehila Tehila.Eilamstock@qc.cuny.edu
Filangieri, Carole Carole.Filangieri@qc.cuny.edu
Fowler, Michelle Michelle.Fowler@qc.cuny.edu
Giamanco, Jack Jack.Giamanco@qc.cuny.edu
Gianoumis, Stamatios Stamatios.Gianoumis@qc.cuny.edu
Grommet, Erich Erich.Grommet@qc.cuny.edu
Guadalupe, Julieanne Julieanne.Guadalupe@qc.cuny.edu
Hachimine,Priscila Priscila.Hachimine@qc.cuny.edu
Hamelin, Jeffery Jeffery.Hamelin@qc.cuny.edu
Jacobs, Joseph Joseph.Jacobs@qc.cuny.edu
Johnson, Jennifer Jennifer.Johnson@qc.cuny.edu
Kanellopoulos, Theodora dkanellopoulos@qc.cuny.edu
Kraft, Tamar Tamar.Kraft@qc.cuny.edu
Kryzak, Lauren Lauren.Kryzak@qc.cuny.edu
Leatherman, John John.Leatherman@qc.cuny.edu
Lee, Ronald Ronald.Lee@qc.cuny.edu
Lenzer, Janice Janice.Lenzer@qc.cuny.edu
Lubomski, Michelle Michelle.Lubomski@qc.cuny.edu
Ly, Jenny Jenny.Ly@qc.cuny.edu
Machicote, Lindsey Lindsey.Machicote@qc.cuny.edu
Madzharova, Maya Maya.Madzharova@qc.cuny.edu
Malhotra, Shivani Shivani.Malhotra@qc.cuny.edu
Mangiapanello, Kathleen Kathleen.Mangiapanello@qc.cuny.edu
Marroquin, Michael Michael.Marroquin@qc.cuny.edu
Meltzer, Erica Erica.Meltzer@qc.cuny.edu
Mentzer, Amanda Amanda.Mentzer@qc.cuny.edu
Mlodnicka, Agnieszka Agnieszka.Mlodnicka@qc.cuny.edu
Monckton, James jmonckton@qc.cuny.edu
Morrison, Jennifer Jennifer.Morrison@qc.cuny.edu
Mulone, Jacqueline Jacqueline.Mulone@qc.cuny.edu
Murray, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Murray@qc.cuny.edu
Myers, Thomas Thomas.Myers@qc.cuny.edu
Nedelcu, Roxana Roxana.Nedelcu@qc.cuny.edu
O'Neill, Sarah Sarah.ONeill@qc.cuny.edu
Oster, Maria Maria.Oster@qc.cuny.edu
Pagano, Concettina Concettina.Pagano@qc.cuny.edu
Page-Soto, Kimberly Kimberly.Soto@qc.cuny.edu
Peck, Joshua Joshua.Peck@qc.cuny.edu
Perez, Alice Alice.Perez@qc.cuny.edu
Pimontel, Monique Monique.Pimontel@qc.cuny.edu
Quiles, Joy Joy.Quiles@qc.cuny.edu
Rajwan, Estrella Estrella.Rajwan@qc.cuny.edu
Resch, Sara Sara.Resch@qc.cuny.edu
Reyes-Giordano, Kimberly Kimberly.Reyesgiordano@qc.cuny.edu
Rockwell, Jason Jason.Rockwell@qc.cuny.edu
Rost, Kristen Kristen.Rost@qc.cuny.edu
Rotella, Francis Francis.Rotella@qc.cuny.edu
Ruiz, Henry Henry.Ruiz@qc.cuny.edu
Salerni, Elisa Elisa.Salerni@qc.cuny.edu
Saliba, Michelle Michelle.Saliba@qc.cuny.edu
Simon-Axel, Elizabeth Elizabeth.SimonAxel@qc.cuny.edu
Simone, Ashley Ashley.Simone@qc.cuny.edu
Spear, John John.Spear@qc.cuny.edu
Staikova, Ekaterina Ekaterina.Staikova@qc.cuny.edu
Stalias, Maria Effie Maria.Stalias@qc.cuny.edu
Statucka, Marta Marta.Statucka@qc.cuny.edu
Steger, Robert Robert.Steger@qc.cuny.edu
Tam, Danny Danny.Tam@qc.cuny.edu
Teague, Ella Ella.Teague@qc.cuny.edu
Touzani, Khalid Khalid.Touzani@@qc.cuny.edu
Trinovitch, Katie Katie.Trinovitch@qc.cuny.edu
Tsiris, Catherine Catherine.Tsiris@qc.cuny.edu
Twaite, Jamie Jamie.Twaite@qc.cuny.edu
Tyner, Bryan Bryan.Tyner@qc.cuny.edu
Valad, Jennifer Jennifer.Valad@qc.cuny.edu
Vintere, Parsla Parla.Vintere@qc.cuny.edu
Watson, Philip Philip.Watson@qc.cuny.edu
Yau, Po Lai Polai.Yau@qc.cuny.edu